Bahai-Books.org

The Directory of Publishers of Bahá’í Books

“O peoples of the world! Cast away, in My name that transcendeth all other names, the things ye possess, and immerse yourselves in this Ocean in whose depths lay hidden the pearls of wisdom and of utterance, an ocean that surgeth in My name, the All-Merciful.”
Bahá’u’lláh

 

Argentina (Ebila)info@ebila.org
Australiahttp://www.bahaibooks.com
Australia (Century)http://home.vicnet.net.au/~bahai/cpress.html
Belgiumcentrebahai@brutele.be
Belgium (Brilliant Books)http://brilliant.bahai-books.org *
Bolivialiteratura@bahai.org.bo
Bolivia (Editorial Gemas)http://www.gemas.discernir.com
Brazilhttp://www.bahai.org.br/editora
Brazil (Planeta Paz)http://www.bahai.org.br/planeta
Cameroonniazbushrui@compuserve.com
Canada (Unity Arts)http://www.bahaibooksonline.com
Canada (Ridvan Publishing)http://www.ridvanpublishing.com
Canada (White Mountain)http://www.wmpub.ca
Chile (Jazmin)info@editorialjazmin.com
Czech Republichttp://www.bahai.cz/nakladatelstvi
Denmarkforlag@bahai.dk
Dominican Republic (Halcon)d.fenaian@codetel.net.do
El Salvadorhttp://sv.bahai-books.org *
Fiji Islandsnsafijiskm@suva.is.com.fj
Finlandbahaikirjat@bahai.fi
Francehttp://www.librairie-bahaie.fr
Germanyhttp://www.bahai-verlag.de
Germany (Schwartz-Klapp)http://www.schwartz-klapp.de
Greece (Aidoni)rohamath@otenet.gr
Guatemalacurtporter@intelnet.net.gt
Hawaiibdh@hawaii.rr.com
Hondurasliteratura_hn@yahoo.com
Honduras (Ipelmo)ipelmo@laceiba.com
Hong Kongbahaihk@asiaonline.net
Indiahttp://www.bahaibooksindia.com
India (Grace)http://www.gracepublicationsindia.com
India (Mirat)mirat@nde.vsnl.net.in
Italyhttp://it.bahai-books.org *
Japanhttp://www.geocities.jp/oneworld_international/bookshop.htm
Kenyabpakenya@hotmail.com
Koreansakorea@nuri.net
Malaysiahttp://www.bahaipublishing.com
Mexicoinfo@mx.bahai-books.org *
Netherlandshttp://www.bahai.nl/indexliteratuur.html
Netherlands (Equinox)luijtelaar@wxs.nl
Nicaraguasharzad7@hotmail.com
Nigerparvine@intnet.ne
Nigeriangrbahai@beta.linkserve.com
Norwaybahaiforlag@c2i.net
Pakistanhttp://www.bptpakistan.com
Philippinesnsaphil@skyinet.net
Polandbahainsa@medianet.com.pl
Portugalaen@bahai.pt
Romaniabahai@mail.soroscj.ro
Russia (Unity)unity@mail.wplus.net
South Africainfo@za.bahai-books.org *
South Africa (Dawntide)http://www.dawntide.com
Spain (Arca)editorialbahai@com-bahai.es
Swedenhttp://www.bahaiforlaget.se
Taiwanbpt@ms38.hinet.net
United Kingdomhttp://www.bahai-publishing-trust.co.uk
United Kingdom (George Ronald)http://www.grbooks.com
United Kingdom (Oneworld)oneworld@cix.compulink.co.uk
United Kingdom (Warwick Leaflets)http://www.warwickbahaibookshop.co.uk
United Stateshttp://books.bahai.us
United States (Badi)http://www.badipublishing.com
United States (Crimson)http://www.crimsonpublications.com
United States (Exir Publishing)http://www.exirpublishing.com
United States (Palabra)http://www.palabrapublications.com
United States (Rosa)http://www.rosaltd.com
United States (Special Ideas)http://www.special-ideas.com
United States (Stonehaven)http://www.stonehaven-press.com
Venezuelainfo@ve.bahai-books.org *